Order by 3pm today for same day dispatch

Baby Lovable Lion Costume

00031361

£19.99 £23.99

Size
We're pretty sure your baby's roar won't scare anyone at the fancy dress party wearing this soft onesie... it may be more of a meow!

However, he or she will definitely be the mane event in this comfy and easy to put on animal costume - it even has skid resistant feet for when they stalk around the party plains! Get them on the prowl with the adorable Baby Lovable Lion Costume!

If you're looking for a World Book Day costume for toddlers and babies then the Loveable Lion onesie is a great option for fans of The Very Brave Lion, The Lion King, and Goodnight Lion storybooks.

Includes: Suit & Hood

Size Guide
Babys Age 0-6 months X Small 0-6 months Height Up to 26", Weight Up to 16 lbs
Babys Age 6-12 months Small 6-12 months Height 26"-29.5", Weight 16-23 Ibs
Babys Age 12-18 months Medium 12-18 months Height 29.5"-32", Weight 23-27 lbs
Babys Age 18-24 months Large 18-24 months Height 33"-35", Weight 27-30 lbs

Next Previous