Order before 3pm Mon - Fri for same day dispatch

Baby Lovable Lion Costume

00031361

£21.99

Size
We're pretty sure your baby's roar won't scare anyone at the fancy dress party wearing this soft onesie... it may be more of a meow!

However, he or she will definitely be the mane event in this comfy and easy to put on animal costume - it even has skid resistant feet for when they stalk around the party plains! Get them on the prowl with the adorable Baby Lovable Lion Costume!

If you're looking for a World Book Day costume for toddlers and babies then the Loveable Lion onesie is a great option for fans of The Very Brave Lion, The Lion King, and Goodnight Lion storybooks.

Includes: Suit & Hood


Next Previous

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)